Expected 2015 F1 grid


Ahead of McLaren’s official statement regarding their team for next year, here is how we expect the Formula 1 grid to look in 2015

  • McLaren: Fernando Alonso and Jenson Button (reserve driver: Kevin Magnussen).
  • Mercedes: Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg.
  • Red Bull: Daniil Kvyat and Daniel Ricciardo.
  • Ferrari: Sebastian Vettel and Kimi Raikkonen.
  • Williams: Felipe Massa and Valtteri Bottas.
  • Sauber: Felipe Nasr and Marcus Ericsson.
  • Force India: Nico Hulkenberg and Sergio Perez.
  • Toro Rosso: Max Verstappen and Carlos Sainz Jr.
  • Lotus: Pastor Maldonado and Romain Grosjean.

Photo: 2014 driver line up.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s