Nico Rosberg wins the Australian Grand Prix ahead of Daniel Ricciardo and … Kevin Magnussen from Denmark!!!

ongratulations to Nico Rosberg who has led from Turn 1 to the chequered flag to win the 2014 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix!

And Aussie Daniel Ricciardo becomes the first Australian to get on to the podium in Australia since 1996. Well done, mate!

Kevin Magnussen very impressive in his rookie and first race to take the third spot on the podium! Well done!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s